Navigation
Home Page

Academic Year

Academic Year 2019-20

Please scroll down to see our INSET dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

May Day: Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends: Monday 20 July 2020 (School closes on Friday 17 July 2020)

 

INSET DAYS:

2 September 2019

3 September 2019

6 January 2020

7 May 2020

20 July 2020

 

​​​​​​​

Peterbrook Primary School, High Street, Solihull Lodge, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 1HR

Tel: +44(0)121 4302545 office@peterbrook.solihull.sch.uk

Top