Navigation
Home Page

PTFA Events

       

Mothers Day Sale

Friday 24 March 2017

All day

 

Pre-loved Clothes Sale

Wednesday 15 February 2017

From 3pm in the Junior Hall

 

Valentines Disco

Friday 10 February 2017

Infants: 6pm-7pm

Juniors: 7:15pm – 8:15pm

In the Junior Hall

 

Christmas Fair

Friday 2 December 2017

6pm-8pm

 

       Bonfire Night & Fireworks

      Saturday 5 November 2016

      6pm onwards

 

    Halloween Disco

      Friday 21 October 2016

      Infants: 6pm – 7pm

      Juniors: 7:15pm – 8:30pm

 

Year 6 Leavers Prom

Friday 15 July 2016

 

Summer Fair

Friday 24 June 2016

3:15pm onwards

 

Fathers' Day gift sale

Friday 17 June 2016

Gifts will be available for the children to buy, during the school day.

 

    Fathers' Day gift sale

      Friday 17 June 2016

 

    Easter Hat Competition

      Tuesday 22 March 2016

      Make or decorate a hat for Easter. Have some fun and get creative.

      There will be a prize for the best boy and girl hats in each year group.

 

Mothers' Day Sale

Friday 4 March 2016

Gifts will be available for the children to buy, during the school day.

Picture 1

Valentines Disco

Thursday 11 February 2016

Infants: 6pm – 7pm

Juniors: 7:15pm – 8:30pm

Location: Infant Hall

Ticket Price: £2

(Available from the school office and ParentPay)

 

 

 

 

Peterbrook Primary School, High Street, Solihull Lodge, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 1HR

Tel: +44(0)121 4302545 office@peterbrook.solihull.sch.uk

Top