Navigation
Home Page

Academic Year

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Starts Monday 4th September 2017
  • Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
  • Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • Spring Term 2018
  • Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Half Term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018
  • Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Summer Term 2018
  • Starts Monday 16th April 2018
  • Half Term Monday 28th May  to Friday 1st June 2018
  • Starts Monday 4th June 2018 
  • Ends Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • Training Days 2017-2018
  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Thursday 3rd May 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2017

  • Starts Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Half Term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Ends Friday 21st December 2018
  • Spring Term 2019
  • Starts Monday 7th January 2019
  • Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Ends Friday12th April 2019
  • Summer Term 2019
  • Starts Monday 29th April 2019
  • Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Starts Monday 3rd June 2019 
  • Ends Friday 19th July 2019
  • Training Days 2017-2018
  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

Peterbrook Primary School, High Street, Solihull Lodge, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 1HR

Tel: +44(0)121 4302545 office@peterbrook.solihull.sch.uk

Top