Navigation
Home Page

Academic Year

School holiday and term dates

 

 

Academic Year 2016-2017

  • Autumn Term 2016
    Starts: Monday 5 September 2016
    Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
    Ends: Friday 16 December 2016
  • Spring Term 2017
    Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2017
    Half Term: Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 24 February 2017
    Ends: Friday 7 April 2017
  • Summer Term 2017
    Starts: Monday 24 April 2017
    Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
    Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2017
  • Training Days 2016-2017
  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • Thursday 4th May 2017
  • Monday 5th June 2017

 

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Starts Monday 4th September 2017
  • Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
  • Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • Spring Term 2018
  • Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Half Term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018
  • Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Summer Term 2018
  • Starts Monday 16th April 2018
  • Half Term Monday 28th May  to Friday 1st June 2018
  • Starts Monday 4th June 2018 
  • Ends Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • Training Days 2017-2018
  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Thursday 3rd May 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018

Peterbrook Primary School, High Street, Solihull Lodge, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 1HR

Tel: +44(0)121 4302545 office@peterbrook.solihull.sch.uk

Top