Navigation
Home Page

Home Activity Leaflets

Summer Term 2017

Week 3 - Friday 12th May 2017

Week 2 - Friday 5th May 2017

Spring Term 2017

 

Week 12 - Friday 7th April 2017

Week 11 - Friday 31st March 2017

Week 10 - Friday 17th March 2017

Week 9 - Friday 10th March 2017

Week 8 - Friday 3rd March 2017

Week 7 - Friday 17th February 2017

Week 6 - Friday 10th February 2017

Week 5 - Friday 3rd February 2017

Week 4 - Friday 27th January 2017

Week 1 - Friday 6th January 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Week 12 - Friday 9th December 2016

Week 10 - Friday 25th November 2016

Week 3 - Friday 30th September 2016

Week 2 - Friday 23rd September 2016

Week 1 - Friday 16th September 2016

Peterbrook Primary School, High Street, Solihull Lodge, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 1HR

Tel: +44(0)121 4302545 office@peterbrook.solihull.sch.uk

Top